fbpx

Kicks Dance Reigate & Redhill

KICKS DANCE REIGATE & REDHILL

“My daughter loves Rianna’s classes – she skips into the class each week, learns new moves and songs and always comes out smiling”

Hello! My name is Rianna and I run Kicks Dance Reigate & Redhill. I have loved being a Kicks Dance teacher at their existing franchises in West Sussex since 2014 and opened Kicks Dance Reigate & Redhill vito celebrate Kicks Dance 10 year anniversary. In addition to Reigate & Redhill, we cover Caterham, Banstead, Horley & surrounding areas, providing dance classes, workshops, parties and PE support for children aged 18 months – 11 years. Our classes are all about having fun, getting fit and enjoying dancing in a friendly, safe environment.

If you’re a parent, teacher or on the PTA & would love to offer our fun, friendly, reputable classes at your school, please do get in touch. You can find my contact details on the ‘Contact Us’ page. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Our next workshop is on 1st & 2nd August at St John’s Primary School (Redhill). Email rianna@kicksdance.co.uk to book a space.

 

Our classes are targeted at specific age ranges and offer regular structured lessons.

Our classes are targeted at specific age ranges and offer regular structured lessons. Term dates for this term are as follows:

Monday 09 September – Monday 02 December 2019

No classes during half term Monday 28 October- Friday 01 November 2019.
Saturday classes at St Johns Community Centre are on Saturday 02 November 2019.

 No classes Tuesday 10 September at Edmonds Hall

No classes on Tuesday 10, 17 or 24 September at Sandcross Primary School

No classes Friday 13 September or Friday 25 October at Salfords Primary School

No classes Wednesday 11 or Wednesday 18 September at St Johns Primary School

No classes Saturday 19 October or Saturday 26 October at St Johns Community Centre

No classes Friday 25 October at Hookwood Memorial Hall

No classes Thursday 14 November at Woodmansterne Primary School